No Apologizing

"But in your hearts set apart Christ as Lord. Always be prepared to give an answer to everyone who asks you to give the reason for the hope that you have. But do this with gentleness and respect." 1 Peter 3:15

We now have a Pastor!


Well since Kevin apparently refuses to come out here and post, I will post in stead.  This weekend I had the pleasure of driving down to Heaston Church, and watching my good friend be ordained.  We now have an ordained Pastor on staff here at No Apologizing.  I am currently uploading the video of the ordination, but there is about 281 minutes remaining on the upload…

Folks I can’t tell you how proud I am of Kevin.  I think it was awesome.  Kevin’s dad did a great job talking about the responsibilities of Pastor’s.  To sum it up the most important thing a Pastor can do…be a prayer warrior.  Also, the most important thing any of us can do, be prayer warriors.

So if you get a chance be sure to drop Kevin a line, and tell him congrats.  I do want to offer a word of caution.  Try to refrain from giving Kevin too much praise.  I don’t need a huge ego getting bigger.

Leave a Reply

