No Apologizing

"But in your hearts set apart Christ as Lord. Always be prepared to give an answer to everyone who asks you to give the reason for the hope that you have. But do this with gentleness and respect." 1 Peter 3:15

Jehovah’s Witness…what are you going to do?


Okay….raise your hand if you have ever had a Jehovah’s Witness come to your door. I have TWO Jehovah Witness church’s within a couple miles of my house. They are always coming by…never when I am home. I am resolved to minister to them the next time they come by and I am there. The Way of the Master did a great video on Jehovah’s witness’s, and what they believe. Think about this…When a Jehovah’s witness comes to your door…it is a opportunity to witness to them!

SHARE THIS:

Add to FacebookAdd to DiggAdd to Del.icio.usAdd to StumbleuponAdd to RedditAdd to BlinklistAdd to TwitterAdd to TechnoratiAdd to Yahoo BuzzAdd to Newsvine

2 responses to “Jehovah’s Witness…what are you going to do?

  1. razorswift July 16, 2012 at 1:40 pm

    “Think about this…When a Jehovah’s witness comes to your door…it is a opportunity to witness to them!”
    >>>

    I couldn’t agree more. Open the door and share Jesus with them.

    • debrinconcita July 29, 2012 at 2:35 am

      I always do cause I am a chrisitan follower myself so I can preach with the best of them. So I usually keep up with them & we share Stories. A meeting of the minds of religion,

Leave a Reply

