No Apologizing

"But in your hearts set apart Christ as Lord. Always be prepared to give an answer to everyone who asks you to give the reason for the hope that you have. But do this with gentleness and respect." 1 Peter 3:15

Something new? How about an Android App?


Pocket Apologetics...now available in the marketplace

As some of you have noticed I have been noticeably absent from making posts since spring.  I wanted to assure you that I haven’t melted away, nor have I been dragged away by the mighty MO river.  I have been working on
a top secret project.  Until now only a few people have known what I have been working on, and now it is time to let the cat out of the bag.  I have developed
the first ALL apologetics Android application. It is now available in the Android Marketplace under “Pocket Apologetics”.

Pocket Apologetics is an on the go apologetics guide.  Designed to help you answer the tough questions in the midst of conversation, Pocket Apologetics offers researched answers with biblical and online references. Basically, it is everything that you have come to expect from No Apologizing in your pocket.  The app is
complete to various links on the web, and to our blog.

As I mentioned, this is the first app that I have seen in Android that is completely dedicated to apologetics. This was my summer project in lieu of summer seminary courses.  I am hoping to see this app grow in content as you provide me with feedback, and additional questions that you struggle with.

Please go out there and download this app.

Let me know what you think.

Leave a Reply

